Rosmar Welding Inc. Established in 1975  

Rosmar HomeAbout RosmarOur ProjectsContact Us

 

Rosmar Welding is located at:

425 Elizabeth St.
Guelph, Ontario.
N1E 2Y2


p: 519-822-9905 f: 519-822-1110


View Larger Map

Company Directory
Ottavino Rossi
President
519-822-9905
Fabio Rossi
Site Foreman
fabio@rosmarwelding.com
NAME & TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
Roberto Rossi
General Manager/Estimator
roberto@rosmarwelding.com x 222
Jeff Rossi
P.Eng Structural Engineer/Project Coordinator
jeff@rosmarwelding.com x 228
Jan Hardie
General Inquiries/Accounting/Ordering/Purchasing
jan@rosmarwelding.com x 221
Richard Campeau
Project Co-ordinator/Steel Detailer
richard@rosmarwelding.com x 223
Justin Zammit
Project Co-ordinator/Steel Detailer
justin@rosmarwelding.com x 224
Tara Maksym
Project Co-ordinator/Steel Detailer
tara@rosmarwelding.com x 233
Rob Gruenbauer
General Inquires/Purchasing
rob@rosmarwelding.com x 231
Jay Martineau
Project Co-ordinator/Steel Detailer
jason@rosmarwelding.com x 227
BUSINESS HOURS  
Monday - Thursday 7am - 4pm
Friday 7am - Noon
For after hours inquiries email Roberto Rossi who will reply by next business day roberto@rosmarwelding.com

 

 

Interested in a career with Rosmar Welding?
Send Resume to roberto@rosmarwelding.com

 

 

   rosmar welding inc. | rosmarwelding.com | Copyright 2017
December 16, 2017 | Site by RKD Web Studios